قارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات

دليل تأجير السيارات

أروبا تأجير السيارات الدليل

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في أروبا

احصل على عرض أسعار فوري
الأسعار من
$28
في اليوم
27
في اليوم
أروبا تأجير السيارات - من  28 USD / من 27 EUR
5

(5.0 out of 5.0) based on 196 responses to our customer survey.

5 5 5 5 5 

El chamo que me atendio en Jays car rental de nombre RAFAEL, tiene una calidad de servicio 5 star, gente asì es que necesitamos

-

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في أروبا

أروبا Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في أروبا.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في أروبا ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

استكشاف أروبا بتأجير سيارات

أروبا جزيرة إنتيل أصغر في الجزء الجنوبي في حالة منطقة البحر الكاريبي. ويقدر أن يكون طولها على الأقل 33 كيلومترا. أنها واحدة من الجزر الثلاث التي تشكل جزر ABC. كما أنها واحدة من جزر اﻷنتيل الهولندية التي تضم الهولندية وجزر الهولندي السابق. أروبا في الواقع هي واحدة من البلدان الأربعة التي تشكل مملكة هولندا. وعاصمة أروبا هي أورانجيستاد. المطار الرئيسي في أروبا هو مطار الملكة بياتريس الدولي.

السفر إلى أروبا

من أجل الدخول والخروج من أروبا، تحتاج إلى إصدار جواز سفر أو بطاقة جواز سفر. عند زيارة أروبا، قد تكون مطلوبة لإظهار دليل على تذكرة عودة، ودليل لإظهار أن لديك الأموال الكافية، فضلا عن إثبات الإقامة في أروبا. عندما في أروبا قد يسمح لك بالبقاء لمدة 30 يوما على الأكثر، ولكن يمكن تمديد الإقامة من مكتب الهجرة لمدة لا تزيد عن 180 يوما. مرة كنت في المطار، فمن الممكن تأجير سيارات إلى الفندق الخاص بك بدلاً من انتظار الحافلة أو تبحث عن سيارة أجرة.

وسائط النقل في أروبا

هناك عدة طرق للنقل في أروبا. وهذا يشمل استئجار الحافلات وسيارات الأجرة والسيارات. إذا كنت نوع الشخص الذي يريد أن يستكشف أروبا إلى أقصى حد دون القلق بشأن تصاعد أجرة فارس أو مفقود الحافلة، ثم أنه الأفضل بالنسبة لك تأجير سيارات. وهناك عدد من خدمات تأجير السيارات في أروبا يمكنك الذهاب ل. إذا كنت على ميزانية ضيقة، فيمكنك خدمات تأجير السيارات الرخيصة في الجزيرة.

عندما كنت استئجار سيارة في جزيرة أروبا، فمن الأفضل لك الذهاب لسيارة محرك الدفع على عجلات أربع لأن بعض أجزاء من الطريق وعرة التضاريس، لا سيما على الساحل في الشمال الشرقي. وهناك أيضا أماكن أخرى يمكنك الذهاب دون الحاجة للإيجار العجلات أربع مثل سيارة جيب. إذا كنت تسير ببساطة لتناول الطعام في مطعم كتل قليلة من الفندق الخاص بك، ثم سيارة عادية كما تفعل الطرق السلس إلى مناطق الفندق كذلك كما هو الحال في العاصمة. كما أن خدمات تأجير السيارات الليموزين إذا كنت تشعر بأنك تحتاج إلى الخدمات لأحد.

لتأجير سيارات في أروبا، ستحتاج إلى وجود جهاز الدولة رخصة قيادة صالحة. وهناك متطلبات أخرى يجب عليك الوفاء قبل أن يمكنك تأجير سيارات في أروبا، كل حسب مختلف وكالات سيارات الإيجار.

أماكن الزيارة التي قام بها لتأجير السيارات في أروبا

مصلى فيستا ألتوهذا كنيسة صغيرة بنيت في العام 1952. وهو يقع في نفس المكان حيث كان قد بني الكنيسة الكاثوليكية الأولى في عام 1750.

الحديقة الوطنية أريكوك – هذا هو حديقة وطنية في جزيرة أروبا التي تحيط بالجبل أريكوك. ومن ميزات بعض الرسومات القديمة أكثر من اﻷراواك. ويتميز أيضا مسارات تفتح العالم من النباتات، فضلا عن الحيوانات الموجودة في أروبا.

المنارة كاليفورنياهذا هو منارة حجرية التي بنيت في عام 1914 اسمه مشتق من السفينة الخشبية التي غرقت القريبة من الشاطئ، كاليفورنيا س...

وفي حين يمكن أن تستمتع في أروبا أيضا مجموعة متنوعة من الأنشطة مثل الغطس، يمكنك الذهاب لرحلات اليوم استكشاف الجزيرة، والغوص بين العديد من الرياضات الأخرى للتمتع في جزيرة أروبا مذهلة.

تتعامل أروبا Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في أروبا لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في أروبا.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في أروبا. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في أروبا، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في أروبا

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  أروبا

    مطار
    • أروبا الملكة بياتريكس المطار الدولي
        فندق التسليم
        • تسليم الفندق أروبا
            مدينة
            • Aruba Eagle Beach
            • أروبا أورانجيستاد بشيري
            • أروبا بألم بيتش كوستا ليندا شاطئ منتجع
            • أروبا ماريوت تصفح نادي
            • أنتيللاس قصر ريو أروبا
            • أورانجيستاد أروبا
            • فندق النهضة أورانجيستاد أروبا
            • منتجع تروبيكانا نورد أروبا
            • نورد أروبا
            • نورد أروبا منتجع مطحنة
          best live chat

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Aruba Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Aruba

Aruba Car Rental - from  27 USD
RATES
FROM
27
USD
Per Day
Aruba Car Rental - from 25 EUR
RATES
FROM
25
EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Aruba


Get Your Instant Quote
Location
Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival
Return
Currency
Age
Residence
Car Group
 

The Aruba Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Aruba.
We display the rates from most leading Aruba car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Exploring Aruba by car rental

Aruba is a smaller Antilles island in the southern part if the Caribbean. It is estimated to be at least 33km long. It is one of the three islands that make up the ABC islands. It is also one of the Netherlands Antilles which comprises of Dutch and former Dutch islands. Aruba actually is one of the four countries that make up the Netherlands kingdom. The capital of Aruba is Oranjestad. The main airport on Aruba is Queen Beatrix International Airport.

Travelling to Aruba

In order to enter and exit Aruba, you are required to produce a passport or a passport card. When visiting Aruba, you may be required to show proof of return ticket, proof to show that you have sufficient funds, as well as proof of residence while in Aruba. When in Aruba you may be allowed to stay for 30 days at most, but the stay can be extended from the immigration office to not more than 180 days. Once you are at the airport, it is possible to rent a car to your hotel as opposed to waiting for the bus or looking for a cab.

The modes of transportation while in Aruba

There are several modes of transport in Aruba. This includes buses, taxis and car rental. If you are the kind of a person who wants to explore Aruba to the maximum without worrying about escalating taxi fares or missing the bus, then it is best for you to rent a car. There are a number of car rental services in Aruba you can go for. If you are on a tight budget, you can cheap car hire services on the island.

When you rent a car in the Aruba Island, it is best you go for a four wheel drive car because some parts of the road have rugged terrain, especially the coast on the north east. There are also other places you can go without having to rent a four wheel drive like a jeep. If you are simply going to eat at the restaurant a few blocks from your hotel, then a normal car will do as the roads are smooth to the hotel areas as well as in the capital. The car rental services also have limos if you feel you need the services of one.

In order to rent a car in Aruba, you will require having your state’s valid driving license. There are other requirements you have to meet before you rent a car in Aruba, all depending on the various rent car agencies.

Places to visit by car rental in Aruba

The alto vista chapel - this is a chapel built in the year 1952. It lies on the same spot where the first Catholic Church had been built in the year 1750.

The Arikok national park – this is a national park on the Aruba Island that surrounds the Arikok Mountain. It features some of the most ancient drawings of Arawak. It also features the trails that open up the world of plants as well as animals found in Aruba.

The California lighthouse - this is a stone lighthouse that was built in 1914 whose name is derived from the wooden ship which sank close to shore, the S.S. California.

While in Aruba you can also enjoy a variety of activities like the snorkeling, you can go for day cruises to explore the island, scuba diving among many other sports to enjoy while at the amazing Aruba Island.

The Aruba Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Aruba to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Aruba. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Aruba. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Aruba while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Aruba

We offer the following Aruba car rental locations

    Airport
    • Aruba Queen Beatrix International Airport
        Hotel Delivery
        • Aruba Hotel Delivery
            City
            • Aruba Marriot Surf Club
            • Aruba Noord
            • Aruba Noord The Mill Resort
            • Aruba Noord Tropicana Resort
            • Aruba Oranjestad
            • Aruba Oranjestad Bushiri
            • Aruba Oranjestad Renaissance Hotel
            • Aruba Palm Beach Costa Linda Beach Resort
            • Aruba Rio Palace Antillas

          What customer said about us

          Reviewed by : Mr Philip J Fusco - Apr 25, 14
          5 5 5 5 5 
          Significantly less expensive than their competitors without sacrificing car quality or service. Don\'t waste your money going elsewhere.