货比三家,租车巧省钱

租车指南

阿鲁巴 租车 指南

我们在 阿鲁巴 的所有主要城市提供折扣租车

获取您的即时报价
费率 低至
$28
每日
27
每日
阿鲁巴 租车 - 起步价  28 USD / 起步价 27 EUR
5

(5.0 out of 5.0) based on 196 responses to our customer survey.

5 5 5 5 5 

El chamo que me atendio en Jays car rental de nombre RAFAEL, tiene una calidad de servicio 5 star, gente asì es que necesitamos

-

货比三家,在阿鲁巴租车巧省钱

阿鲁巴租车指南

是针对阿鲁巴的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要阿鲁巴租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

汽车租赁探索阿鲁巴

阿鲁巴是一个较小的荷属安的列斯岛南部如果加勒比。它被估计至少 33 公里长。它是弥补 ABC 群岛三个岛屿之一。它也是荷兰荷属安的列斯荷兰和前荷兰群岛组成。阿鲁巴其实是弥补荷兰王国的四个国家之一。阿鲁巴的首都是 Oranjestad。关于阿鲁巴的主要机场是女王贝娅特丽克国际机场。

前往阿鲁巴

为了输入和退出阿鲁巴,您需要出示护照或护照卡。当前往阿鲁巴,你可能需要证明的回程机票,证明你有足够的资金,以及的阿鲁巴的居住证明。当在阿鲁巴你可能允许逗留 30 天最多,但至多不超过 180 天可以从移民局延长留港。一旦你在机场,就可以租一辆车到您的酒店,而不是等候公共汽车或找一辆出租车。

在阿鲁巴的运输方式

有几种交通工具在阿鲁巴。这包括公交车、 出租车和汽车租赁。如果你是什么样的人谁想要探索阿鲁巴到最大值而不必担心升级出租车票价或错过了这班车,最好的就是你要租一辆车。那里有很多在阿鲁巴,你可以去汽车租赁服务。如果你的预算很紧,你可以在岛上的廉价租车服务。

你租一辆车在阿鲁巴岛,时,最好你去一个四轮驱动的汽车,因为部分路段有崎岖的地形,特别是北东海岸。也有其他的地方你可以去而无需租一辆吉普车像四轮驱动。如果你只打算从你酒店的几个街区的餐厅吃饭,一辆普通车会做道路正顺利向酒店领域以及首都。汽车租赁服务也有豪华轿车,如果你觉得你需要的人服务。

为了租一辆车在阿鲁巴,你将需要有你所在州的有效驾照。还有其他的要求你必须满足之前你租一辆车在阿鲁巴,全凭各租金车机构。

由汽车租赁在阿鲁巴参观的地方

女低音维斯塔教堂-这是一个小教堂,建于 1952 年。它位于第一个天主教教堂曾被建于 1750 年到同一点上。

阿勒柯克国家公园 — — 这是珠峰附近的阿勒柯克的阿鲁巴岛上的国家公园。它具有一些最古老的阿拉瓦克图纸。它还具有开放的植物,以及动物在阿鲁巴发现世界的小径。

加利福尼亚州灯塔-这是石头的灯塔,始建于 1914 年他的名字来自 S.S.加州海岸附近沉没的木船。

虽然阿鲁巴在您还可以享受各种活动,如浮潜,你可以去探索岛上,很多的其他体育项目,而在令人惊叹的阿鲁巴岛享受潜水的一日游。

阿鲁巴 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与阿鲁巴当地服务机构协商,在阿鲁巴各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到阿鲁巴最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在阿鲁巴租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

这样提出报价,省去一半在 阿鲁巴 的租车费用

我们提供下列阿鲁巴的租车地点

    机场
    • 阿鲁巴女王碧翠斯国际机场
        酒店交付
        • 阿鲁巴酒店交付
            城市
            • Aruba Eagle Beach
            • Aruba Marriot Surf Club
            • 阿鲁巴 Oranjestad
            • 阿鲁巴 Oranjestad 万丽酒店
            • 阿鲁巴 Oranjestad 布希里
            • 阿鲁巴力拓宫 Antillas
            • 阿鲁巴北市区
            • 阿鲁巴北热带度假村
            • 阿鲁巴北磨度假村
            • 阿鲁巴棕榈滩哥斯达黎加琳达海滩度假村
          best live chat

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Aruba Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Aruba

Aruba Car Rental - from  27 USD
RATES
FROM
27
USD
Per Day
Aruba Car Rental - from 25 EUR
RATES
FROM
25
EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Aruba


Get Your Instant Quote
Location
Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival
Return
Currency
Age
Residence
Car Group
 

The Aruba Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Aruba.
We display the rates from most leading Aruba car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Exploring Aruba by car rental

Aruba is a smaller Antilles island in the southern part if the Caribbean. It is estimated to be at least 33km long. It is one of the three islands that make up the ABC islands. It is also one of the Netherlands Antilles which comprises of Dutch and former Dutch islands. Aruba actually is one of the four countries that make up the Netherlands kingdom. The capital of Aruba is Oranjestad. The main airport on Aruba is Queen Beatrix International Airport.

Travelling to Aruba

In order to enter and exit Aruba, you are required to produce a passport or a passport card. When visiting Aruba, you may be required to show proof of return ticket, proof to show that you have sufficient funds, as well as proof of residence while in Aruba. When in Aruba you may be allowed to stay for 30 days at most, but the stay can be extended from the immigration office to not more than 180 days. Once you are at the airport, it is possible to rent a car to your hotel as opposed to waiting for the bus or looking for a cab.

The modes of transportation while in Aruba

There are several modes of transport in Aruba. This includes buses, taxis and car rental. If you are the kind of a person who wants to explore Aruba to the maximum without worrying about escalating taxi fares or missing the bus, then it is best for you to rent a car. There are a number of car rental services in Aruba you can go for. If you are on a tight budget, you can cheap car hire services on the island.

When you rent a car in the Aruba Island, it is best you go for a four wheel drive car because some parts of the road have rugged terrain, especially the coast on the north east. There are also other places you can go without having to rent a four wheel drive like a jeep. If you are simply going to eat at the restaurant a few blocks from your hotel, then a normal car will do as the roads are smooth to the hotel areas as well as in the capital. The car rental services also have limos if you feel you need the services of one.

In order to rent a car in Aruba, you will require having your state’s valid driving license. There are other requirements you have to meet before you rent a car in Aruba, all depending on the various rent car agencies.

Places to visit by car rental in Aruba

The alto vista chapel - this is a chapel built in the year 1952. It lies on the same spot where the first Catholic Church had been built in the year 1750.

The Arikok national park – this is a national park on the Aruba Island that surrounds the Arikok Mountain. It features some of the most ancient drawings of Arawak. It also features the trails that open up the world of plants as well as animals found in Aruba.

The California lighthouse - this is a stone lighthouse that was built in 1914 whose name is derived from the wooden ship which sank close to shore, the S.S. California.

While in Aruba you can also enjoy a variety of activities like the snorkeling, you can go for day cruises to explore the island, scuba diving among many other sports to enjoy while at the amazing Aruba Island.

The Aruba Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Aruba to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Aruba. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Aruba. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Aruba while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Aruba

We offer the following Aruba car rental locations

    Airport
    • Aruba Queen Beatrix International Airport
        Hotel Delivery
        • Aruba Hotel Delivery
            City
            • Aruba Marriot Surf Club
            • Aruba Noord
            • Aruba Noord The Mill Resort
            • Aruba Noord Tropicana Resort
            • Aruba Oranjestad
            • Aruba Oranjestad Bushiri
            • Aruba Oranjestad Renaissance Hotel
            • Aruba Palm Beach Costa Linda Beach Resort
            • Aruba Rio Palace Antillas

          What customer said about us

          Reviewed by : Mr Philip J Fusco - Apr 25, 14
          5 5 5 5 5 
          Significantly less expensive than their competitors without sacrificing car quality or service. Don\'t waste your money going elsewhere.